The Jan Wong column generator!

Jan Wong

Being unemployed and all, I’ve got time to do things like clean the house, work on my science fiction novel, and make the Jan Wong column generator. But on a somewhat serious note, I’ve more or less figured out what I’m going to do when I come back from vacation, and if you’d like to be kept in the loop for my next project, please drop me an email at timbousquet@yahoo.com, with “update me” as the subject line. This is an obvious attempt to collect your email address, but I promise I won’t pass it along to anyone else, and I won’t be a crazy spammer. You’ll hear from me soon.

Until then, enjoy!

Go to the Jan Wong column generator.

 

5 comments

  1. This was hilarious!! I’m looking forward to hearing what you are going to do next…and the 411 on your sci-fi novel…

Leave a Reply

